Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 North Park, Saskatchewan, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 17
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
When drinking
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Confident men
Live music
Most reality tv
Usual girl stuff... shopping, makeup

Poor manners
People who take themselves too serious
Bad customer service
Pot holes
Metal and Country music
That about wraps it up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far, so good. I am lucky enough to have a career that brings me a lot of satisfaction. It also embraces my love of travel and cultural diversity. I don't know where exactly it will take me but I have enough drive to make sure its a long way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being forward and honest.... sometimes to a fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is kind of a stupid question. You will notice, I'm sure a lot of these questions are arbitrary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror movies! October is my favorite month for movie releases. I love the fear of the unknown whereas most people like to see what they are supposed to be afraid of.
As for books, I'm not much of a reader but have been getting back into it. I prefer to learn something if I am going to read.
It's typical of me to go out to lots of concerts, local shows and festivals. I think it's important to support local talent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In my life I have done without before. I imagine that if there is a day that everything is taken away from us, I would be able to adapt to a life without conveniences. Like when the zombie apocalypse or the long winter happens...
Things I do enjoy but would still survive without include my cell phone, diy network, pax wardrobes, my cruiser and the ability to go just about anywhere at the drop of a hat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, how to do things in the most efficient way possible... Once the work is done, it's time for fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably downtown or Broadway... just keepin it real in general probably.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer to eat cored fruit with a knife.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not looking for a penpal. I have no interestin emailing for extended periods of time. You know right away if you have chemistry within a few minutes of meeting. Oh, and if I get a choice, I like a big, tall man.