Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Misaul

45 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Avid traveller (serious wanderlust), active (tennis, yoga, run, surf & paddleboard), animal-lover, lover of anything outdoors, enjoy films/theatre/live music, time spent with family & friends is priceless, healthy lifestyle but definitely enjoy good food/cocktails/wine.

have reached a certain level of success in my career to enjoy it while always looking for new challenges and to keep my professional life stimulating. also have the freedom & appreciation of work/life balance to pursue interests outside work.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it & the people & things i experience on a daily basis, even when it means just spending a few moments a day expressing some level of gratitude for life
The first things people usually notice about me
first thing? who knows -- a man on the london tube once told me i had beautiful teeth. a female sculptor in the locker room of my gym said i had really attractive feet. i've been described as scrawny and strong in the same sentence. and people seem to like my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Recent: Super Sad True Love Story, Just Kids, Let the Great World Spin, Country Under My Skin (autobiography of a Nicaraguan female Sandinista), Story of a Marriage, The Girl who Fell from the Sky; struggling to get through Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace. Long-time Favorites: Of Human Bondage, American Tragedy, Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, & so many more

Movies: As long as there's popcorn, almost anything - well, maybe not too many romcoms (though i have indulged in private every now & now).

Music: R&B (anthony hamilton-amazing!); soul/hip-hop duets (mariah-orb, mariah- busta rhymes, method man-mary j. blige); pop/classic rock; esperanza spalding (genius); emeli sande; rediscovering pearl jam/eddie vedder, red hot chili peppers, led zeppelin.
The six things I could never do without
Besides friends & family:
Ice Cream
Fruit
Nature
Furry pets
Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i am traveling to next (on the list, Morocco, Africa, Vietnam, Thailand -- and always just about to leave from/return to Central America)
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy it's finally here, and enjoying a summer night, doing whatever...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have not obeyed all ten commandments
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are positive, active, curious, ready/willing to laugh easily, & have no qualms about cocktails at brunch, playing hooky, discussing politics, or spontaneous trips to the movies/theatre/museums/the world beyond nyc