Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miscellaneous88

26 F Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm really shy at first, but once I get to know someone I'm really outgoing. I'm extremely loyal to my friends and family, and would do anything to make them happy. I love to go camping and Rock City on Mt. Diablo is my favorite place to go play. I'm super honest, and I don't hide my feelings very well. I like to learn new things, and am very self reliant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full time while I decide which branch of the Criminal Justice system I want to work in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at baking and cooking. Baking is for sure one of my favorite things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think what people first notice about me is my smile, and how I'm always happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Harry Potter. I just cant help my self. I have a lot of favorite movies, it's really hard to pick just a few. Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds and Pawn Stars are some of my must watch shows. For music anything but heavy metal and jazz, I can't stand either. Lasagna is my favorie. I love me some good homemade lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, my jeep, music, an ice cold beer on a hot day, and my baby pitbull
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time pondering on how to make my life better and what to spoil my god daughter with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That all depends on my work schedule. Sometimes im just at home hanging out and relaxing, other times I'm out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmm......when I get nervous or really shy I stutter
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let Me Just Say This. Please, For The Love Of Sweet Baby Jesus, Do NOT Message Me If All Your Looking For Is A Booty Call. That's Not What I'm About.