Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MischievousChris

34 M Carmarthen, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Welsh (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love having banter with people. I can be quite charming, so I've been told. Sometimes reserved but mainly just a total wally. I'm pretty easy going and take most things in my stride.
I love laughing, it's great for the soul. Comedy is great whether on the TV or the radio. I have sneaky suspicion that people are laughing at me more than with me. It must be my amazing old man dance moves.

I enjoy steam rooms and the jacuzzi.

Oh and I like having mini adventures. Sometimes doing something on the spur of the moment yields the best results.

I have no time for head games. I say it as I see it. I try to treat others as I want to be treated.

I have a young daughter who has gone through more than a lot adults will ever have to go through. She has taught me lot about life and our own mortality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Me? Bobbing along, at the bottom of the beautiful briny sea...

Currently learning sign language.
Renovating my house and helping my brother convert his barn into a house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Converting barns into houses. Learning new skills. Listening (I'm the workplace agony aunt).

Being nonjudgmental.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have a look at my picture and then let me know.

I've never thought to ask.

Judging from my pictures that I never bloody smile.

Jeeserz. I look like a right mardy arse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of films. The Birdman of Alcatraz, Leaving Las Vegas, The four Feathers, Pan's Labyrinth, Good Bye Lenin, Empire of the Sun and Philadelphia to name a few. I don't like to limit myself.
Not so keen on mainstream music. Smashing Pumpkins, Deftones, Placebo, Muse, M83 and some blues. Again don't like to limit myself.
If it's a well written book then I'll read it. I read for pleasure not so I can show off about how well read I am.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My family
A session in a steam room.
A project of some sort
Exercise
My brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The complexities of life.
Why does penut butter have to taste so nice, but stick your mouth shut.
If so many profiles have obligatory bikini shots,
am I supposed to have an obligatory top off shot?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gladys.

Working. (As Chris not Gladys)

Being Pappa

Being shown up by EVERYBODY at how little alcohol I can drink. (Seriously, I have to pace myself with just a few pints).

That sounds like I get legless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ya so like this one time in band camp.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and read.
You think "ooo he seems alright"
Oh and if you have super soft skin I'm yours.
Or are short
Or are tall
You have really piercing eyes.
Or you have eyes

Loony = good
Crazy = ok
Fresh out of the asylum = me running for the hills