Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MishMash86

27 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Mish!
I'm a contradiction (arn't we all).
I'm smart but can act dumb.
I'm nice and sweet, but fiercely protective of myself and the people I love.
I can be childish and yet mature beyond my age.
I'm highly organised but forgetful.

So I guess I'm average. Say hi and see if you agree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just returned to study to persue my dream of being an interior designer and having my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I sound like Karen from Will and Grace. I hope they are lying to me.
And people always comment on my eyes, which is flattering :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: When I read it can be anything from Janet Evanovich to Jane Austin, Bram Stoker to Neil Gaiman.
Movies: Favourite film is 'Life is beautiful' but my normal viewing is a bit lighter than that. I love pixar films and a good rom com.
Music: With music I'm fairly open minded. I listen to a varity to genres but I love classics, like Frank Sinatra and the Louis Armstrong and Ella Fitzgerald duets.
Food: My housemate is vegetarian so my home cooking reflects that. I don't like seafood, but most anything else I will give a try.
TV shows: I dont really watch TV, I prefer to get a full series so I can engross myself in the story. Things like HIMYM, Gossip Girl, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, One Tree Hill, Sex and the City, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, Red Dwarf, Skins, Buffy, Sons of Anarchy... the list goes on and on.
Other: I subscribe to the Australian Ballet season each year and I've added the Victorian Opera season to my diary as well (a sprinkling of culture can't hurt).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My phone
Glass of wine on a Friday night
Holidays
... and Sunscreen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future!

And do other people see the same colours as me? Or do we just think we see the same colours because we have called them the same names? (Blows my mind)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... out for drinks with work mates or friends and then curled up on the couch with a glass of Rosé and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My DVD collection is alphabetised.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you think we would get along.