Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Salem, OR

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly vegetarian
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
When I'm not working, I spend my free time reading, watching movies, and most importantly playing video games. I'm generally an introvert and really enjoy spending time lounging around the house, but I also like to occasionally go out with friends. I live with my best friend, and we are both some of the strangest people you'll ever meet. Mostly I'm looking for a guy who doesn't mind spending time indoors and watching movies, or spending the entire day in bed. But also someone who wants to go on adventures sometimes too!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now: working as assistant manager at Subway. I'm also currently doing the Certified Nursing Assistant program at Chemeketa, and will hopefully have a decent job by the end of the year. Because I do work and go to school full time, I am a pretty busy person.
I’m really good at
reading people. My first impressions of someone are usually spot on. I also really enjoy messing with people, so if I give you a hard time, its nothing personal.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. Its really short witch generally leads people to believe that I'm a lesbian, but that isn't the case! My hair changes about once every month,(either color or length) so don't get attached to a certain style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books will always be the Harry Potter series. I also like the movies as well. Right now I'm reading the A Song Of Ice and Fire Series, which are the game of thrones books. some of my other favorite movies are Across the Universe, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Moulin Rouge, Fight Club, Scott Pilgrim,The Boondock Saints, Juno, How To Train Your Dragon, The Lion King, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Hangover, Lord of the Rings, Pitch Perfect, among others.

Favorite shows include Game of Thrones, supernatural, scrubs and the office, and my guilty pleasure shows include, Glee, Gossip Girl and True Blood.

I like most kinds of music but don't have much tolerance for Rap or Country. A few of my favorite bands are Tegan and Sara, Coheed and Cambria,Blink 182, The Beatles, The Killers, and secretly Taylor Swift. I'm also pretty into Imagine Dragons right now.

Favorite Video Games are: Final Fantasy 7-10, Assassins Creed, Fable 3, W.o.W., Sonic Adventure 2, Spyro, Harvest Moon, The Sims, Kingdom Hearts and Okami I own a PC, an Xbox 360, A wii, a PS3, a DS, and a PSP. ;)

My favorite Food is definitely pasta. my favorite restaurant is Olive Garden. Most of the time I'm a vegetarian, but I do cheat occasionally. :p
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my family
video games
my cat
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or at home snuggling under a blanket playing a game or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like it when my food touches.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating