Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mishellelavee

54 Orlando, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 51–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have 2 sons that love their mother!! They are my life. Anyone that has children know this. They came into this world to rescue me. I am an honest and very loyal person! I am a strong yet sensitive woman. No mamby pamby guys...can you handle it!! lol I can be silly and funny and l love for you to make me laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for a loving relationship that can grow and deepen as the years go by. I sing in church now on Sunday mornings and LOVE it. I have been a singer/dancer all my life and really find love in the beauty of choir music.
I just received my Laser license. It took 3 state boards but I did it. I finally have a job I really love. The job, people and co-workers are really great! Everyone in my family is happy and healthy!! Couldn't ask for more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im outgoing and I try to make people feel comfortable and welcome. At my previous jobs I have been told that. I am an outgoing person and am happy 99% of the time. I am also a person that can fix alot of things around the house. I am one that can put Ikea things together.. Can you? I can even do some plumbing. LOl. My old boyfriend taught me cuz he didnt want to do it.!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im outgoing and friendly. Always happy and smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies to date is "Notebook" and "Pride and Prejudice". You guys will know them cuz they are chic flicks for sure.. But I love them. I love lots of old musicals also. I can eat just about anything. I like all foods. I am not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
LOVE
My sons
My God
Music
My job that I love and
you!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, my kids and trying to better myself. What I have learned from past relationships. Life is a learning process. Your best teacher is your last mistake right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully NOT working! My girlfriends and I usually meet at Carieras. Good food and Drinks with good friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hahahahahaha...you will need to wait and find out!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what I am about. I not into just one nightstands. So dont bother. If we click of course that would be great. Not interested in anyone that is still married or just separated. I know 1st hand it takes about a year or more to get over a love.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!