Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Hurricane, UT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:38pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from the big city to a small town.

At the moment, I've been to 6 countries and I've visited 12 states. It's not much, but it's a start. My goal is all 50 states and 50 countries by the time I'm 50.

I graduated from DSU where I was studying Business Administration with a minor in Technical Writing. Currently just working full time at my HR job - which I love. I used to write for a magazine, but stopped in order to focus on graduating and getting a "real" job.

There's really too much information that should go here so instead just ask. I'll answer any and all questions honestly so don't be afraid to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of current, I've officially graduated from college-which is kind of scary. I have a great job working in Human Resources at my company.

I'm already starting to plan out my future, but I have no set plans other than Grad school in a few years. I made it through my bachelors without any loans or financial aid and I plan to do the same with Grad school.

I finally have some free time now that I'm done with school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing term papers...seriously. Honestly though, I'm good at lots of things like being bossy, and coloring, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I have a pretty smile, so I guess that's the first thing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to music I like just about everything except for screamo. Lately I've been a big country fan.

Most people laugh at the tv shows I like:
Gossip Girl, NCIS, Criminal Minds

My favorite book of all time is Jane Eyre, but surprisingly I don't even own a copy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I've been told to smile more. My focus has been trying to smile at everybody that I meet. Sometimes it's hard, but when I get that smile back I know that it's worth it. I think about how I might have brightened someone else's day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It honestly just kind of depends. Sometimes I have to work and other times not. I like relaxing at home on Friday nights just watching a good movie and letting go the stress and worries of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In high school I was the epitome of a nerd/band geek. I would sometimes get caught saying, "And one time at band camp...". I was also a girl scout all the way through high school.

Like I said, I was a nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can't say everything that needs to be said on a profile, so if you're interested or you just want to have a real/decent conversation get in touch and let's talk.