Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisledJJ

27 M Cocoa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm brand new to this online dating thing but decided to give it a try. Currently going to school for radiology. For the most part I enjoy going out and hanging with friends regardless of the activity, can be anything from a couple drinks at a bar, theme park or even a road trip. I'm up to trying anything at least once. Not going to hide the fact that I'm a nerd cause once you get to know me, you'll find out anyways. I watch scifis, anime, and cheesy b-rate horrors, read comics and play video games. I go to conventions and am know to dress up as random characters I like. So this may be a deal breaker but I might as well get it out now cause it is just who I am. Outside of that I'm really chilled out and relaxed guy. I dont mind just talking with people as I'm told I'm a great listener.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on my education towards Radiology Technician. Working out at the port and being a volunteer fire fighter. Trying to live a nice stress free life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games. Reading. Listening. Games of skill at universal/carnivals(dunno why just am)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lisp and a ginger beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. - Game of thrones, Hunger games, clockwork orange, the heroes of Olympus, anything by Tom Clancy.

Movies - battle royale, fight club, snatch, lock stock and two smoking barrels, the departed, army of darkness, evil dead, Halloween, nightmare on elm street, scott pilgrim, zombieland, 300, the immortals, law abiding citizens, Sherlock Holmes, the avengers, anything by Kevin Smith (clerks, Jay and silent bob, mall rats etc.) Boondock Saints, most berate horror movies(mostly cause I like to laugh at them)

T.v. - psych, how I met your mother, doctor who, eureka, warehouse 13, big bang theory, walking dead, arrow, breaking bad, Sherlock

Music - Rise against, against me, modest mouse, strike anywhere, Billy talent, sum 41, anti-flag, taking back sunday, the used, Powerman 5000, the proclaimers, led zeppelin, ozzy, Metallica, this list could go on forever, mostly rock(classic, modern, hard, metal, punk), classical on occasion as its relaxing and helps me study, I like some rap (guilty pleasure is DMX, so don't be surprised if I sing it horribly), techno and electric when in the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My phone
-My friends
-My grandparent
-My car
-Food
-Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and on occasion my past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, hopefully having some fun shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm I'm willing to admit mostly anything. So if your curious just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out and have fun.