Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisplacedYankee

32 F Norman, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(2014-08-28) I just started a new relationship so am not looking for anything else on my dance card at this time.

I'm a geek. I love tinkering with problems and figuring things out.
Tinkering with the problem is often more interesting to me then
finding the solution. I'm a generalist not a specialist; I know a
little bit about everything but not everything about
anything.

I don't have a car and really don't want one. I bike commute and have done two bike tour down the pacific coast
last spring. That being said my household does have a car, I just
avoid driving with I can.

I'm extremely fortunate to love my job. Somehow I managed to talk folks into paying me to figure out how stuff works. It's wonderful.

Since labels are fun and easy here are some the apply to me:
married, bi, poly, kinky, switch and female.

Guys take note: I am MARRIED to trainerwith1up and
happily so. My husband and I are poly which means that we have
other romantic relationships. Just because I'm bi and poly it does
not mean I want to f*** you, no offense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
According to my husband I'm a workaholic. I love my job and it really it is all encompassing at times.

I try to get out for one or two big trips a year. Recently these have been 2 week bike tours down the Pacific coast. In the past I've spent summers canoeing around northern New England.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm fairly good at listening (just to go with a cliche). I can also spin yarn, canoe, program a computer, and cook with some moderate skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From someone whom I recently met, "You have an awesome swanlike neck". Never something I would have come up with so I'm glad I asked.

"Wholesome" is another adjective that comes up more frequently, and then they get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Kushiel Series by Jacqueline Carey, Most things by Anne Bishop, Cadillac Desert by Marc Reisner

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars

Music: Nine Inch Nails, Ani Difanco, Dave Mathews Band (Child of the 90's you ask? Why yes, yes I am.)

Food: true
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Legs, seriously if I had to stay in one place I would go nutz and legs just make that moving thing easier.
2) Loves, my husband and lovers keep me grounded.
3) Water, I'm a water rat, love swimming and canoeing.
4) Bike, for when walking just isn't fast enough.
5) The Question, doesn't much matter exactly what it is.
6) will be filled in eventually
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place (again with the cliche, but true).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays are fairly dull and generally involving a nice cup of tea and an early bed time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink except when I do. Never really got into drinking and am not looking to start. That being said, a serving of something tasty once in a blue moon is well... tasty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Generally think we might have interesting conversations.