Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Morrow, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 25, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow... Who am I? My friends would say that I am very open, willing to try new things, extremely fun, positive and such a girly girl. My brothers would contradict that last statement and say I am such a tomboy and like sports a little too much. They would also say that I am an awesome aunt who loves to spoil her neice and nephew. My Mommy would say that I am her sweet little girl and that she thinks she dropped me when I was a baby. (She thinks I'm crazy lol). I would say "I'm me!"

FYI---Looking back at this statement... I should be a writer. Lol.

I am looking for someone who truly enjoy's life. He must love sports, the beach, and random adventures to just about anywhere. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to laugh until they cry and won't give up if things get rough. He must not be afraid to take charge when the moment call for it.

Also, I change my hair often. If you don't mind my erratic, random yet professional hair changes (never colorful or "ratchet"), I'm the girl for you.

Lastly, if you are a smoker, please do not contact. We won't be a good match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Higher Education Admnistration professional. I really love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an excellent cook. I love trying new dishes!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth, they are extremely white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I'm a lover of the classics but I enjoy contemporary books as well. I am currently reading "The Twelve Tribes of Hattie". Of course just like every other woman out there I've read the 50 Shades Trilogy, The Twilight books, and The Hunger Games books. All great reads.

Movies-I am a movie aficionado. I try to go as often as possible. I love everything from comedy, drama, action, adventure, horror, Disney, Pixar, just about everything. I love surprises so I would go see a Thriller or Action flick before a romantic comedy.

Music- I. Love. Music. It gives me a peace that not many other things can. I'm heavy into techno, dance and house (big David Guetta & Swedish House Mafia fan). I love pop (Taylor Swift, Fun, Maroon 5, Ke$ha etc.), hip-hop, and ratchet music.

Shows- Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Nashville, Community, 30 Rock, Once Upon A Time, Dexter, True Blood, Spartacus, The Wire, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, and Family Guy

Food- I'm from coastal South Carolinaso I was raised on seafood. But I love Mexican food, Italian, Thai, everything!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1). My iPad/iPhone
2). A good book
3). My iTunes catalog
4). My family and friends
5). A watermelon slush for Sonic
6). Chipotle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I'm a big dreamer. I have an extremely vivid imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a new restaurant with friends, catching the latest movie, or just sitting at home watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have leave some level of mystery out there right?!?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a joy for life and just want to happy.