Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Manchester, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 17
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Thankyou for popping by..... Im a Mum to a fantastic little boy, hes the best thing that has happened to me, he completely rocks my world haha. Im down to earth, outgoing, I am told that I'm easy to get along with & great fun to be with, I can be a bit silly at times, can't we all, but I do have a serious & sensible side.

I like to spend time with my family & friends they are both equally important to me. Have girls nights in, lots of food, a few drinks, have a good old natter, put the world to rights & have plenty of laughs, I enjoy the occasional nights out to the cinema, pub, club or just out for something to eat. I love listening to music rather than watching TV, (although I love a good movie), my taste in music depends on my mood, but I will listen to almost anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh

Making a fool of myself (I call them head full of fluff moments)

Helping people reach high shelves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a good book, i like biographies, crime & horror (Stephen King), I do tend to wonder around bookshops & end up buying a book just because its caught my eye.

A few of my favorite films include:- The Goonies, Benny & Joon, Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, One Flew over the Cuckoos Nest, Con Air, Breakfast at Tiffany's,

I love music & my taste depends on what mood I am in, I will listen to absolutely anything.

I enjoy cooking & would rather make something fresh than just throw something in the oven that has come out of a box or ends in a "ping". Chinese has to be my favorite, but I do love my Mums Sunday roast...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
My Family
My Friends
A bubble bath
Ben & Jerrys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either chilling at home, watching a film or reading. On the odd occassion that I'm out with the girls, I'll be laughing lots & having a fantastic time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to & if you have the intelligence to send a message that doesnt invole text talk..