Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissAlexRenee

24 Dayton, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm me.

No, I'm not looking for a hook-up. Don't even try.

I'm going to give this website one last try. I can't help but be slightly hopeful 💋

--------

Now some about me:
I work full time as a supervisor in a department store. It's ok, I'll just never understand why people always have to be rude!

I have a twin sister (I know what you're thinking.....stahp it!😜)

I have a very weird sense of humor that most people probably just don't get.

Sleeping is probably my main hobby at the moment.

Currently, I don't have any tattoos. However, I have some in the works.

I love antiques and old things, so you'll often find me at antique stores, thrift stores, fleamarkets or garage sales.

In the summer I ride my road bike often. Haven't gotten a century ride in yet, hopefully a few next summer!

I drive a Saab 9-3. I get judged a lot because of how much money and how many things I've had to replace, yet he's still alive! Judge me if you so wish, but I love him! 😁
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as of right now. Taking life as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything other than filling this page out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my boobs.
Or asking if my dermals hurt. Especially after I ripped one out.

Also, I've recently been told a lot that I have RBF.... that might be my problem?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I absolutely love Fool by Christopher Moore. I love mysteries, (auto) biographies and anything funny. History is cool to. It all depends on my mood.

Music: I'll listen to anything if it's catchy enough.
Rancid, Misfits, Klaxons, Kasabian, Adam Ant, and The Clash to name a few.

Shows: I enjoy anything on the H2, Science or Travel Channels (THE ONES WHERE YOU ACTUALLY LEARN THINGS) I also like British shows such as 8 out of 10 Cats, QI, Never Mind The Buzzcocks, The Young Ones, The IT Crowd, The Mighty Boosh plus a crap ton more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mexican food
Water
Fresh air
My phone
My best friend
& Love :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.

The fact that I shouldn't be eating whatever it is I'm eating at that moment.

And the fact that I have so many visitors and yet no one wants to message me :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Asleep (because there is a chance I have to be at work at 5 or 6 am), out with friends if it's my weekend off, playing darts, or feeding the stray cats outside my house 💗
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had a boyfriend.... :(

(And apparently never will at this rate. Are there any guys who aren't assholes??)

P.s. A short time ago I tested positive for herpes (it's A LOT more common than you think! ) I'm saying this to save everyone a lot of time and me a lot more heart break. It has caused me a lot of pain emotionally, but I have no choice. If you can't accept me for me, then please move on. Also, because of this, I will never message first. It's all up to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to....