Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissAmazing13

28 F Surrey, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2004
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

  • An image of lemonpie89
    24·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of SunnyAlma
    23·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of Syn1981
    33·Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA
  • An image of lmarilynl
    26·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of SciEng
    25·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of HBLin
    36·Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA
  • An image of Rzeka1989
    25·Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA
  • An image of whatitslike31
    31·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
My self-summary
wellllll i never really know what to write about me, i am brittany, i am 18 i live in surrey i love it here, im a student still in high school, i only have another semester left before i graduate cuz i failed. I play rugby i love it alot, i smoke pot and drink occasionally, but i dont like smoking cigarettes... i think i am funny.. sum people say that i am and i am pretty blonde and stupid most of the time lol.. i love music it is amazing i couldnt live without it i own a guitar my mommy got it for me for christmas but i cant play it at all because i have not time to.. althought i would LOVE to learn... hmm and yea thats about it

I am strange, high strung, and hypocritical
What I’m doing with my life
I had a really hard time growing from a young teeny bopper to an almost adult... i havent ever really thought about were i wanted to go with my life, but latley i have been thinking i would enjoy having to work with youth or younger kids.. hmm i also want to quit being a stoner and eventually move to australia or thailand to live for awhile
I’m really good at
making people laugh and having fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
there is a book called annies baby, i read it awhile ago when i was like 13 or 14, i havent ever read a book as good as that one waz. my favorite movie is THIRTEEN its soooo good!! also fight club and finding nemo are grande. I LOVE ALLLLLl types of music, i listen to everything its great. My favorite food is garlic bread, and hot wings mmmmm YUMMM!! the hotter the better.
The six things I could never do without
-My discman and cd cases -a good friend -my computer -a hair clip -my makeup bag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i wanna do with myself,and thinking about my not so lovey love life
On a typical Friday night I am
with my friends hanging out or having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have realllllly low self esteem and a low self image, it interfears with alot of things i do
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You wanna talk to sumone fun :D