Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissAmyau

45 Sydney, Australia Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, i'm Kinda surprised that OKc doesn't have a "transgender" id, so just want to clear up that i am TG Gender fluid /Genderqueer person :)

If you don't understand gender diversity i am happy to chat about it.
I love meeting new GQ friends and hanging out, sharing and supporting each other.

I am young at heart, slightly quirky and fun
but also safe honest and reliable.

I try not to take life to serious, and love a good laugh and a great sense of humour.
I also like people who are, honest and true to themselves.

I am a person with a genderqueer/ fluid genuine authentic femme side.
I don't consider this any kind of weakness but in fact a great strength and a part of who i am.

On one hand i am "normal" family person
who loves all sorts of activities inc..
bbq's, movies, the country - drives,
Sociaising, cafe's, restaurants, art etc

On the other hand i have a beautiful fun female side i like to express and share with those close to me at times.

I am a self employed designer love all sorts of creative stuff including ..
fetish and goth fashion, latex, and some aspects of bdsm play :) and night out every so often.
I also teach Safe Sane Consensual Sensation Education, that mostly revolves around the lighter areas of bdsm and fetish.

I place no expectations on people, and i am more than happy to form positive friendships, or discuss shared interests.

I love connecting with people similar to me that "get" gender and diversity, and like sharing knowledge and experience that helps others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Self employed, continuing to learn, experience and grow and a family person
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Emotional intelligence, connecting with people
honesty, reliability,
most things creative, and some sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me they feel safe around me, and feel like they have known me for years, and that i am relaxed and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
steve jobs, star wars, most music,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the love of my life
family
friends
macbook pro
iphone
car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the funny things people do
science and creation
and creative fun things to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing
take away ?
Movie
or a night out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Where do i start !
:P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If like what you read
and feel like a chat