Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissBernstein

26 F Zürich, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've never been got at summing up myself. Maybe that's because I never find the right words to describe "the whole me".

In the end I'm a very simple complicated person with a lot of love for many people and many things.

But maybe you're searching for some key words, there you go:
married, polyamorous, pansexual, vegan, singing teacher/singer, animal lover, people lover, non-hating, innovative, sometimes happy, sometimes depressed, open-hearted, open-minded, demanding, supporting
What I’m doing with my life
A lot.

I learnt so many things.. and everyday is a gift. Sometimes I hate the shitty present I got and sometimes it's the best thing ever happened to me. In the end it's just about how I handle my everyday life.

I'm a singing teacher
I'm a singer
I'm a friend
I'm a lover (not a hater... muhahaha... gosh jacko :D)
I do charity work
I love.
I’m really good at
listening to people
arguing and comforting people
being silly, being intelligent
being me

(not so good at english grammar though...)
The first things people usually notice about me
"Oh what's your name again? Leyla? As in "Layla" by Eric Clapton?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not so much of a writer, so there goes my list:

movies:
Big Fish, Once, The Last Unicorn,Avatar (yes,yes - I know), In Bruges, Color Purple and more.

shows:
true blood, colbert report, daily show, bob's burgers, southpark, gravity falls, new girl, 4400 and much more

music: I LOVE Damien Rice! Strozzini, Ryan Adams, Ray Lamontagne, Rachael Yamagata, Tobias Carshey, Lauryn Hill, Jazmine Sullivan and much more

food: mostly everything vegan ;)
The six things I could never do without
my husband, my pets, my friends, my tattoos, my piercings, my beliefs, my trust, my hope, my love, my motivation and all the bullshit I talk with my friends

(I can count. But I chose to ignore it.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out with friends, drinking and talking and sometimes just at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. Just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...if you are not searching for the right one
...if you can handle the fact that I'm married and very much in love with my husband and planning to have a baby
...if you can handle that I'm also very much in love with my boyfriend
...if you're willing to meet my dog if you want to meet me.
...if you're still reading this ;)