Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissBoo93-smith

20 F Folkestone, UK

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my names Alexzenna call me alex or lexy I live at home with dad sister and brother, studied at college for 3 years doing motor vehicle. Im 5ft 10 dark hair, hazel eyes, like drinking etc just need the mates to go out with I currently don't work got messed about with last job but trying hardest to get another job anything else message me x ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training to be mechanic
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages an cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont read
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
family
friends
sleep
food an
ALCOHOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hurts my head I dont think
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually indoors watching films x
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ermmm big chested but want a reduction as than I know they want me an not huge tits
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what is there