Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissBradshaw4u

39 F Frankfurt, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving. On one hand there is still a little girl inside me who wants sing, laugh and enjoy her life in every minute and rejoice in all the flowers, animals, greenery huddles, snowflakes, shafts of sunlight... On the other hand I'm a self-confident, modern and grounded woman.I NEED my soja cappuccino in the morning, I love my family and my close friends! I love to dress up and go out for dinner, I enjoy the evenings with my girls, I love to dance, to go to the theatre, to the museum, to nightclubs, to bars, I love to travel, to see and discover new countries and culturs. I like football and old, fast cars...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm embracing life with my eyes wide open and always open for all the things that could happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Orlando from Virginia Woolf, all the books from Simone de Beauvoir,
Oscar Wilde, Sartre, Handke and history books.
I love,love,love ;-) all the series from Star Trek with Captain
Kirk and Jean Luc Picard,of course SATC, Action,Marvel and Science
Fiction Movies. I like to watch history documentations.

Music: Nirvana, Guns n' Roses; Johnny Cash, Morcheeba, Saint Germain, Jazz, Brit Pop, Electroswing, Simon&Garfunkel, Dance music for a Night with my girls ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, coffee, coffee ;-) my books, my family, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the life, about the political occurrences and how much are we willing to spend to save the climate and the nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I prepare dinner in my flat and invite some friends. After having dinner, we dress up and I'm going out with the girls. Or I'm going to the cinema, in the museum or enjoy the silence of the evening at my balcony.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't look for much in a man: So send me a message if you're rich, single, strong, good-looking, honest, humorous, on my side, my best friend and my lover and willing to bring me cappuccino by the bedside every morning till the rest of my life ;-) Just kidding ;-)