Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Anchorage, AK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 26
Hispanic / Latin
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a proud fowl mouth queer fat feminist looking to explore an open relationship with my fiancé. I identify as demisexual which means: a lack of sexual attraction toward any person unless they become deeply emotionally or romantically connected. In short I am not looking for any one night stand NSA fun. So at this point I am just looking for lady friends if it turns into more awesome, if not awesome! I'm pretty open to any mix of gender and sexuality except cis straight males.

I'm a big animal person, dogs, cats, snakes, anything. If you have never left mid conversation to go pet a puppy, we probably won't click. I'm very open about my views and politics and enjoy thought provoking conversations. I feel like I always have some crafty thing going on, from (medicated) baking to (offensive) cross stitching I want to try/do it all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job and one day hope to get more into unique body modifications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafts and shit. Being sarcastic. Taking selfies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dresses. I love my collection of odd prints and colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sookie Stackhouse books.
Movies: Kill Bill or Mystery Team.
Shows: True Blood or Gilmore Girls.
Music: Really anything that isn't screaming metal.
Food: Mac n Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, giant purse, fiance, trees, Netflix, mac n cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ass cash.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home smoking a bowl and drinking wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lactose intolerant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a gal (who might not fit into the gender binary) looking for a friend to smoke and hang out with, possibly more.