Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissCleopatra4u

34 F Nairobi, Kenya

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Swahili, Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy person to get along with.I am a little reserved though.I value and treasure my friends to bits.....what else should i say about myself?..Am living my life to the fullest but the one question i keep asking myself is if ever there will be a true love for me:)....main reason why am here anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Credit Controller of a Production Company in my home country and during my free time doing research and writing- my second passion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and also listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any inspirational books, reading stuff is great for me.
I am not so into movies so none is special,i love good music to my ears,just about all types of music.
........all foods,as long as it doesn't taste strange!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My daughters
My family
My friends
My job
Internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life will be like 20 years from now,maybe too flawed or as hot and energetic as i am now!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my house relaxing after a long week at work or busy researching on the internet or occasionally catching up with my friends at some joint.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmh, hard to reveal, but in as much as I love my life as it is ...I hate this loneliness!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are REAL and witty,
-if you are looking for somebody genuine.,I believe in honest relationships...
-Looking for a friend.