Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissCountryMama

25 F Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and adventurous. I love to read and am constantly working on some project or another. I have two wonderful children and live to make their lives better with each day. I'm a country girl at heart with a few city roots as well. I love animals, especially dogs! I don't smoke or drink or do drugs (not even just a little). I am a student working on becoming an RN and would love to find someone who works as hard as I do without letting the stress take away from the beauty in life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising two amazing kids and enjoying the ride that comes along with it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! I love to make elaborate cakes and cupcakes for parties, weddings, events or just for no reason!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all books but have an affinity for fantasy (kinda nerdy I know). Love the Big Bang theory but that's really all I watch. My favorite type of music is country but I also like some punk, rap (a select few), rock and R&B. My favorite food is Italian. And I have a pretty big sweet tooth! I'd eat cake for every meal if I could!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
My friends
My kids again :)
My dog Tucker
And my kids again<3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my kids lives! Tattoos! School and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner for the family and hangen out watching a movie, maybe making a fort with the kids out of blankets and pillows :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to eat while I'm in the bath or even the shower. Although the shower has a much more limited menu for obvious reasons. Odd, yes I know. I think everyone else is crazy for not trying it! I like food, love hot baths. It just made sense to put them together. Been doing it since I was a little girl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ick this is a terrible question. Just message me if you want to. I'm nice, I promise :)