Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissCyndi

54 Astoria, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

Much like sushi, durian fruit, and broccoli I'm an acquired taste. But to know me is to love me! :D

I'm a sturdy and energetic gal with an entrepreneurial spirit who enjoys the outdoors as well as art walks, reading, ‘riting and romance! I'm actively involved in the community and am passionate about my work. It would be great to meet someone with a similar sense of adventure and joy for life. I’m ready for the next intimate journey and know that with the right partner great things will happen!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm now living in the community I used to enjoy visiting on vacation!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm still practicing to get it right! Then I'll work on being good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh! Not sure if that's good or bad!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste in books varies as does my taste in music and food. I am a fairly avid reader and enjoy true-life adventure stories (Spike Walker's books, The Perfect Storm, Into Thin Air, The Children's Storm, etc.) but I also like horror and fictional history (for example, Memoirs of a Geisha) and popular fiction (The Color Purple, Catch-22). Music -- everything from The Beatles and Janis Joplin to Bach and Handel! My niece keeps me updated on current music, so am pretty open. Grew up on The Limelighters, Woody Guthrie, and Smother's Brothers (lots of fond memories but I don't listen to it much now). Love indie music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, air, and food. After that, everything else is icing and a gift!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell am I doing now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Too many of my Friday evenings seem to be spent cleaning house! Would love to find someone to distract me from this task!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spending Friday nights house cleaning pretty much covers it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting together!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!