Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissDU

35 F Taipei, Taiwan

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I apologize if I can't reply you promptly.

I like to ask questions. I am curious to everything. My ex bf broke up with me because I asked too many questions and too curious.
But I am not going to change. That's me.
I am a quite sensitive person. Not vulnerable, but sensitive.

Here is my first question for you. If you answer this, I will definitely reply.

This is a true story from my good friend Phil:

On a Saturday night, Phil met a girl in a bar. She is nice and funny. Let's call her Miss A. They had great time that night.
They then hangout few times in the coming week.
Next Saturday night, Phil went to the same bar with his friends.
He met another girl. She is also nice and funny. Let's call her Miss B. They had a great time that night too.

Phil hangout with both of them many times.
He wanted to settle down but soon he found himself couldn't make the choice between them.
Because he adored them both. Equally.

The question is: What would you do if you were Phil??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bringing happiness to the people I care and love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening, day dreaming, asking questions...and fixing computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
seriousness and quiet. People thought I am like that, but.......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many good books and movies and music.
About food...I like all kinds of delicious food.
Especially Italian and Chinese cuisine. Japanese is fine too.

Oh!I love the reality show "FACE OFF" on Syfy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Good food
Books
Sex
Travel
That's all. I am not greedy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
WHY?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmm...I seldom go out on Friday night because most of my friends are married. So usually I work late on Friday night or stay at home watching movies. When I find my man, I would spend my Friday night with him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am lazy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something serious.

Hmm...a friend told me it would be unfriendly and too demanding to say that. Do you think so too?

Of course we don't know what would happen in future between us. Maybe we would just stay friends.

But I admire those who are brave enough to give it a try.