Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Murfreesboro, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 3
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single kids never married my own place own car full time worker...I like rock R&B and dubstep.... I like to swim camp bowl shoot pool movies art hangin out makin new friends love to cook sporting events and sometimes spending a night at home... I'm pretty laid back easy to get along with and I'm looking for the same.... basically here for friends possibly get to know someone and date if the feeling is mutual.... if you're interestd guy or girl please get at me...we are all grown so if u wanna say hey or ask a question please do...I'm worth getting to know..question is are YOU ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the medical field and am going back to school to persue my B.S degree in Business administrastion and to open my own Italian bistro
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at artsy decorating and party planning.. really anything to do with ppl
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile, even though they're small lol my kindness and my true heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No such thing as favorite movies or music to be honest for me I love it all...tend to watch more comedy then anything and music its gotta have a good beat so mostly rock R&B and dubstep...I love Italian Chinese Mexican and Jamaican food the best... I'm addicted to collecting tv shows on dvd lol House.. How I met your mother..That 70s show...Sex in the city..Sopranos.... Will and Grace... Friends....ect my new favorite is GCB and Mike and Molly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I can't do without.... 1. Music 2.Family 3.Friends 5.Education and freedom to be who I am
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about lots of day being happy with someone and creating a life with them....building my business...just life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am curled up on the sofa watching a movie by candle light
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am far from perfect BBW not gross by any means.... I can be vulnerable and I wear my heart on my sleeve .. I've had a rough life but continue to see the good in all bad situations and ppl.... I'm worth getting to know...I was wild in my past and tried finding myself early in life and I've made many mistakes but I've learned and grew from everyone of them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking to make friends...interested in getting to know me or would like to hangout sometime ...