Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissDeJesus93

21 F Greenville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! :)
My name is Jacqueline and I'm a 20 year old college student studying Political Science. I'm one of those weird people who absolutely love politics. I believe in Karma and try to keep mine in balance. I meditate to unwind after a hectic day, and I don't party. I like to think I have my priorities in order. Lol. I'm very organized and straightforward. I'm an open book! I'll talk about anything with anyone. But mostly, I'm just a college kid, living life as full as I can, and actively seeking someone to live it up with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm a full time student and I work in my residence hall. I'm studying hard and hoping to join the Peace Corps when I graduate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. Including, but not limited to:
Sarcasm
Being Creative
Singing
Cooking
Snarky Comebacks
Acting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my smile, my teeth, and my height. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, any books by Lois Duncan, Spindle's End, Picking Cotton, The Poisonwood Bible, Friday Night Lights, anything good.

Movies: Star Trek & Star Wars, Battle: LA, war movies, thrillers, the Saw series, the Final Destination series, and pretty much anything that's worth watching. :)

Shows: American Horror Story, The Americans, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy

Music: Pop, Rap, R&B, almost anything.

Food: Mexican, Asian, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Personal Hygiene!
2) Oxygen, duh.
3) My fishy blanket (which my Great-Grandma made).
4) Good conversation.
5) My friends & family.
6) Good music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans for the future. My ultimate goal is to be Secretary of State.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glued to my Nook. I'm always reading something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate sleeping with clothes on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm just the bee's knees! ;)