Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissE621

33 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Melissa. I was born and raised in Minnesota, and am currently living it up in Minneapolis. I like to go on adventures, watch scary movies, eat Thai food, bake cakes and cookies, read, and I love to learn about history. And I love dive bars. Most of all though...I love traveling. I'm never happier than when I get to explore a city for the very first time. Well, or wearing sweatpants and listening to good music and drinking coffee. I'm pretty happy then, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling and baking and quoting movies and making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gone with the Wind, the Game of Thrones series, and The Book Thief

Movies: The Princess Bride, Anchorman, Zoolander, Dallas Buyers Club, What's Your Number

TV: Parks and Rec, Mad Men, Homeland, and Game of Thrones

Music: Fiona Apple, Iron & Wine, Trampled by Turtles, The Avett Brothers, Imogen Heap, Ben Taylor, and Kelly Clarkson.

Food: Cheeseburgers, Pad Thai, sweet & sour chicken, french fries, chicken fingers, peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, pizza, and spaghetti and meatballs. And diet Coke. And red wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my parents, my pals, coffee, sweatpants, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up. What do I want to eat for dinner. Maybe I should clean my apartment when I get home. Why don't people know the difference between "they're, their and there"? Why do people put apostrophe's in where they're not needed??? ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh who knows. Out to dinner. Napping. Dancing. Singing karaoke. Shopping at Target. On the couch watching a movie. In bed reading a book. Fridays in your 30s are a little different than Fridays in your 20s :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I LOVE Michael Bolton. He is *not* a no-talent ass clown!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a partner for adventures and activities! I love to be a tourist in Minnesota (and other places too! :))

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!