Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Costa Mesa, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always laugh to myself when a guy asks me a question that I clearly answered on my page...anyways we all hate talking about ourselves in such a bland manner and hardly anyone actually reads it, but lets give it a try lol

Those that know me, know that I can be an incredibly busy woman at times. Hence why I thought to make this. But long story short I'd say I'm pretty outgoing with some shy tendencies. I enjoy the little things and the beauty of keeping things simple. So I guess you could say I'm easily amused, but at least that means I hardly ever have a dull moment.

Basically I'm not your average girl, & no I'm not just saying that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to obtain my masters degree. I finish May 2016 with an MSW
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving good advice. And I'm really good at lending an ear when someone feels like they need to vent and get things off their chest. I'm also pro at being extremely hilariously random and having fun at any given moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. supposedly they're very "almond shaped."
My smile? I don't know, I've heard that a couple times..
Oh and my long legs. People constantly comment on that....I don't think they're that long though lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
--Favorite music...I don't really have a favorite. I have a pretty eclectic musical palette. I enjoy everything from gospel music, to rock, R&B, Hip-Hop, rap, etc.
--As far as books go I enjoy Sci-fi and fantasy books & I've also tapped in to other books such as "Coldest Winter Ever" and "U.G.L.Y.," However, my deepest guilty pleasure as far as books go would have to be poetry books such as "For colored Girls" and "Phenomenal Woman". I love to read, but it's hard for me to find something that grabs my attention sometimes.
--I do watch a lot of T.V. everything from nonsensical shows like Love and Hip Hop, to the more informative National Geographics or the History Channel. But some of my favorite shows include Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Vice, Game of Thrones and Finding Carter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, music, phone, my family, food, and......water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will be my next course of action since I'll be completing my masters degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home wasting time in front of the T.V. or getting ready for a night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of absolute darkness. Its creepy. Don't get me wrong I won't freak out & start crying if I'm in absolute darkness lol. I sleep with my door closed & lights off, but I usually crack the blinds just to let in a little outside light.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor (I always love a good laugh).
You know how to carry a conversation.
You enjoy the little things in life.
You're ready for a mature woman who doesn't have time for games.
You know how to treat a woman with respect.
You're a gentleman.
You know what you want

I promise I don't bite, so just come say hi
BUT please don't message me if you're just trying to "hit."