Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissElizabeth91

22 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a small town girl that was raised in a southern fashion on a farm. I have no issue working anyone under the table, or getting a little dirty in the process. I'm really shy until you get to know me, then I can be a real ball of fire. I'm honestly a really big kid at heart. I love going to the zoo, spending time outside, and watching movies (Disney ones are my favorite).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending college here in St. Louis, and will be graduating with my bachelors this spring. I am also in the middle of the medical school application process. I recently purchased a puppy, a border collie/aussie mix, and am attending a puppy class with her. I volunteer a large portion of my time at two different charities. Both of them have largely impacted my life for the better, and I can't imagine my past three years here without them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling really lame laffy taffy jokes. I am the queen of making my friends bust out over the lamest and childish jokes that are completely timed wrong.
I'm also really good at listening. I have this awesome ability to remember odd things that people tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me are my height and my eyes. I am almost six foot, and love to wear heels. Therefore, it has to be the first thing that people notice. Also, my hazel eyes seem to catch people's attention. They change from green/gold to brown/gold and the occasional mix of all three. It really depends on the colors I'm wearing what color they are that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll be honest here, I verge on hardcore nerdiness with books and movies. My favorite book series at the moment is the Barsoom series by Edgar Rice Burroughs. I enjoy all science fiction books from Dungeon and Dragons based to the classic aliens.

My favorite movie of all time is the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. I own the complete box set with all the extras in it. I also enjoy all superhero movies such as X-men, Iron man, Captain America.

When it comes to music, I'm a big fan of country music. My favorite musicians are Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, and Alabama.

Food. My favorite food is dessert in general. I have yet to meet a dessert that I hated or couldn't conquer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In order:
1. God
2. Family
3. My dog Grace
4. Friends
5. My vampire books
6. Diet Mountain Dew- It's my caffeine of choice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can make the world a better place; what it would be like to be a character in a book; or how great it will be when I'm finally in medical school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying something or spending the night relaxing with a few friends watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to get to know me to find out. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating