MissElleeM
44 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MissElleeM
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mom, wife, Derby Girl, student, sexy Nerd, LOVES chocolate!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school to change careers and being a Roller Derby girl :). Yes its my mid-life crisis!
I’m really good at
being me! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my lips, and my chest! Oh wait, the list should probably go Chest first! LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many but here are a few:
Love sci-fi, fantasy, psychological thrillers (books and movies), comedies, action, animation (non-anime) movies
I explore cultures by sampling different foods. I will try just about anything as long as you don't tell me what it is first :)
I listen to primarily hip-hop/pop, dance, R&B, soul, and rock (music that makes you want to move). However, I do like many country songs/artists and have on many occasions listened to easy listening stations(soft rock).
The six things I could never do without
COFFEE! My blood type is Folgers!
Makeup, skates, my fave jeans and sweatshirt, my computer, and last but not least my CELL PHONE! :0)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Home unwinding from the week and playing on the computer or going out to the movies (I LOVE going to the movies and doesn't have to be at night either, because honestly I prefer going during the day), watching Supernatural (FAVE show)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I LOVE CHOCOLATE!
More