Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissEternity

21 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sex-positive, and aromantic asexual (this means I don't experience romantic or sexual attraction so keep that in mind!). Tiny, socially anxious, nerdy, intersectional feminist. I take a while to get to know, but I really appreciate when people don't give up! I'm fun to be around and when I care about you, I care a lot. I really like Harry Potter and Tumblr and Glee. I'm an introvert who prefers to spend her time reading fanfiction and on the internet than at parties.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to university for Psychology and Sexuality Studies at Carleton U, aaaaand surviving day by day in the Glee fandom? I spend a lot of time with my family, and my close friends. Harry Potter conventions every summer, and reading a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to the same CD in my car for two years? I like to think I'm good at drawing. Also Photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super tiny. I look about 14. Really pale. Really reserved and closed off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, The Giver. I'm not a movie fan. Doctor Who, Friends, Glee, HIMYM, The Office. Glee music and Wizard Rock. My favourite food is nachos and cheese and I'm not much of a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop. reading. the internet. my phone. my best friend. my licence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My OTP. That's it really. Also school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home partying on Tumblr, reading fic, talking to my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from social anxiety. Also that I'm asexual, but that's not necessarily private. If you have any questions, I suggest googling, or asking me, as long as they're not invasive :)