Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissFreo

32 F Perth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
31 year old Piscean with a relaxed attitude to life. I believe laughter is the spice of life so I surround myself with happy people with great senses of humour.

I love being active and go a little stir-crazy when I don't get out and about (right now, I'm trying to make Bikram yoga my bitch!), and going out for food (buy me a bowl of wedges with sour cream and we'll be friends for life!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the tourism industry and really enjoy it, but I'd like to have my own creative side business one day. Making art is one of my passions and I would love to be able to make a living out of my collages. I've never been interested in making lots of money, I just want to be able to my own thing. I do my creative hijinks as often as I can, and would love to meet other creative people to help inspire me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking! Sounds ridiculous, but it's part of work. I'll happily engage in conversation with people as it comes so naturally to me. Hmm, I'm also really good at tryings things - at least once!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I am a naturally cheerful person. I'm usually a joyful person and it shows. The work I do involves conversing with lots of different people, and I get a lot of feedback from them about my sunny disposition.

My friends also say I'm quite loud, but I promise I'm not obnoxious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list is endless, I like things for different reasons. Music? The National, Haim, Tegan and Sara, Jinja Safari, Arcade Fire. Movies? I like action, sci-if, comedy. Docos are great too. Books? Hippy, dippy, new-age stuff, sometimes graphic novels (Robert Kirkman, Alan Moore), biographies... Whatever captures my interest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. Lost my father a year ago so my family come first. I am fortunate to have a great support network thanks to my impeccable taste in friends. After that, meditation, nourishing food and being active. I gotta move, baby, gotta ground those energies with cycling, swimming and yoga.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can collage faster, better and make money as a creative person. I really like my job, but I also desire the autonomy of doing my own thing.

You know what? I probably spend much of my time thinking about food...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No idea! It varies. Depends on what I've said yes to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What, and ruin the mystery?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're patient, and interested in getting to really know me. I like to take things slow with my romantic pursuits and feel uncomfortable when people try to rush me. I can promise to keep things fun and interesting throughout the adventure though. :) ALSO, PLEASE BUY ME WEDGES WITH SOUR CREAM.