Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissHezHer

27 Everett, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a lot of ways I am a fairly stereotypical English teacher. I love books and I am pretty nerdy! I can be quiet when you first meet me, but get to know me and you will learn that I love to talk, laugh, have fun and be playful. I am what you would consider a nice girl. I would love to be able to travel more than I do, and I enjoy getting out of Washington and exploring new places (Although I will always be a Pacific Northwesterner at heart). I love roller coasters, own a snuggie and spend entirely too much money on Amazon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a middle school teacher! Fair warning, it is a pretty time consuming profession and I am very passionate about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am fairly good at experimenting with new recipes; I love just throwing different ingredients into a pan and seeing how it turns out (not always good!). I'm also pretty awesome at picking out clothes for my friends and family; I could be a personal shopper if I had more patience.

On a more serious note, I am honestly a great teacher. I love my students and couldn't be more passionate about improving and growing as a teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: There is no way I could pick just one...Wuthering Heights, Emma, and The Importance of Being Ernest are a few of my favorite classics. As for contemporary lit, my recent favorite is The Round House by Louise Erdrich. I love anything by Sherman Alexie or John Green.

Movies: Romeo + Juliet, Cold Mountain, Harry Potter, Beauty and the Beast, Pride and Prejudice and Finding Neverland.

TV: I probably watch way too much TV...I really like Girls, Homeland, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Battlestar Galactica, The Walking Dead and anything created by Joss Whedon.

Music: I have a HUGE range of tastes, I will honestly listen to anything that isn't heavy metal. Some of my recent favorites are Muse, The Lumineers and Ellie Goulding.

Food: My ultimate comfort food will always be Mac and Cheese, but I LOVE Thai food and can never resist coffee icecream. I should probably add that I'm a vegetarian but I don't care if you are a meat eater!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Boston Terrier, Stellaluna
2. My Kindle
3. Good wine
4. My friends and family
5. Yoga pants
6. My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh gosh I don't know...life...social issues...media...lesson plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my girlfriends grabbing a drink or seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I swam with dolphins in Mexico, and feel really guilty about it after watching Blackfish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Assertiveness is attractive!