Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Folkestone, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Has kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun-lovely, bubbly and ambitions girl with a love for reading, writing, cooking and drinking wine :)

I'm a social butterfly and can talk to just about anyone, I work hard at my career and i am a make-up artist in my spare time.. but I'm at my happiest at a nice county pub drinking yummy red wine and laughing at all things silly!

I don't take life very seriously at all, if you can make me laugh then you're half way to winning my heart :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've changed from midwifery to intensive family support in the last 18 months. My role is to provide practical and emotional support to both adults and children who may have been known to social services, or just need extra support.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love cooking, and create most of my own recipes. I enjoy swing dancing and jive and I love writing and have recently had a short children's story published.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly ,sometimes a little eccentric personality, and my smile- as I'm always smiling! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've always been a bookworm but don't have time to read as much as I'd like to anymore! Books that stick in my mind are Shanghi Baby, To kill a mockingbird and anything by Ian McEwan.

I love most genres of music- rock, folk a cheeky bit of jazz! Love my 80's rock, favourite bands include Fleet Foxes, The Smiths and i have a bit of a girl crush on Lana del Rey!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lovely life would be to work part-time on full-time pay :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably drinking wine in my kitchen!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dont take yourself too seriously, enjoy banter, good fun and adventures..