Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissJ84

30 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music, and feel most at home when standing in a field in my wellies, sleep deprived, watching a band on stage, unkempt, with a pint of cider in hand.

I am a bit of a thrill seeker. I love scaring myself trying new activities, even if I know I will likely go arse over tit (accident proneness is my special skill).

I laugh a lot, some might say too often. I see the funny side in most things, as laughter lines look better than frown furrows right? And I may be biased, but my sense of humour is pretty bloody funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in London for 8 years but don't feel I've taken full advantage of it yet. I need a partner in crime that will help me put to use all the crumpled scraps I've ripped from Time Out magazines. I've had a big birthday this year so why not use it as an excuse to be particularly reckless.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying up late; procrastinating; doing the dutty wine
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big (cheesy?) smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
variety is the spice of life - I love an eclectic mix of all things, so it's probably easier to list stuff I don't like... e.g. Carry On films, Glee, Cliff Richard, offal.

If pushed though, some of my current favourites are:
The Time Traveler's Wife, The Kite Runner, The Book Thief, The Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Wayne's World, Summer Heights High, I'm Alan Partridge, Nighty Night, Game of Thrones, Disclosure, Seth Troxler, The Gaslight Anthem, Bob Marley and the Wailers, The Cure, Bon Iver, anything with a dirty bass, and plenty of other musical stuff... (my tastes reach far and wide and I have far too many guilty pleasures to be a music snob).

I love most types of food, and my favourite tipple right now is spiced rum with ginger beer, or cider - always cider (but not the scrumpy ones that smell of pigs). Oh, and gin - the one with the cucumber.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughing, music, a sense of adventure, a hot shower, Google, condiments
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things I should (or shouldn't) be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my fave people behaving inappropriately
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not here for your body (sorry). I want a little bit more than that
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're taller than me. I don't want to tower over you like big bird.

And its not a necessity but I love a good beard.