Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissJPK

28 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I statements: Slightly sarcastic once you get to know me, love meeting people from all walks of life, sensitive and empathetic, cool chick. I live in Brooklyn and work in Manhattan. Filling my free time with live music, bike riding (great for commuting), and most importantly, playing with my pitbull Ruby. She is most likely the smartest dog alive. And an excellent hunter (Is killing 3 birds and a squirrel this summer a problem or a talent?) Also, lots of cooking and checking out restaurants around the city. I love cooking, trying new recipes, making delicious meals for family and friends, take-out gets old quick!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a middle school math teacher (therapist, care giver, friend, computer technician, life skills coach, meanie). I work at a small public school in the Financial District. The diversity in this city is amazing. I love waking up every morning, ready for the challenge, knowing I'm making a difference.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking.

I'm really good at snowboarding.

I'm really good at using sentence starters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a weird question, right?

Swag
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Forever, Unorthodox, Hunger Games (yes)
Movies: Hook, Sandlot, Good Will Hunting, Old School
Shows: The Wire, Newsroom, Breaking Bad, Pitbulls and Perolees, Girls
Music: Anything really, I'm a sucker for live music; hiphop, rock, Dj's, funk/jazz (yearly trips to NOLA, usually for Bach parties)
Food: Antica Pesa, Peter Lugars (my neighbor), Bohemian, Momoya, my kitchen!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ruby 🐶
Apple products
Bike
Coffee (nespresso)
Laughter
News/current events/nerd
... Waiiitttt... Wine too, can I add wine?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better serve my students, current events, the future, family and friends... (I don't really like this question) Here's the thing, you'll find out if we go out. I'm not interested in talking online for a month. Coffee is nice, how about happy hour? Let's meet in person and see if we hit it off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually checking out music or a new restaurant. Or I'll hit happy hour after a long week and see where it takes me. I don't mind staying in and relaxing after a long week either. Them kids are exhausting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, you already know I'm on OkC...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to learn more about me in person.