Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissJenJen9

20 F Orange, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jen and i'm an artist from southern California. I love art, reading, listening to music, taking pictures, finding vintage clothes and just hanging out. My main passion in life is my art and photography but i also have a love for old things :) I love vintage clothes/ jewelry/ antiques/ cars/ ect.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a local artist, and plan to go to college for this. I draw, paint, do photography, graphic design, printmaking, jewelry making and many other small things. I currently attend a community college but i'm hoping to transfer over to an art school where I can major in Illustration. I also have a side business of making cakes and cupcakes for clients as well as a photography side business. But mostly i am just focusing on my art education and building my portfolio :)
I’m really good at
'What I'm doing with my life' is basically what i'm good at. Art is my main passion and i practice whenever i can. Besides that i'm a pretty good baker
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, the last few books i read that i thought were good were Water For Elephants and 1984, but i have many many others. The Notebook was also a good book, and a good movie too. I tend to prefer funny or romantic movies over scary. I love music, currently listening to a lot of Death Cab for Cutie and Florence but i listen to a lot of stuff across the board. Defiantly a foodie :) Italian food is a must
The six things I could never do without
My friends/ family, laptop, camera, art supplies, books, iPod
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends locally, working on some art, chilling at home, idk haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not very private, but I have a twin. It's interesting at least haha. Oh and i'm a total geek about the game Zelda
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're around my age (and please, preferably no one outside my age preferences) nice, and looking for a pleasant conversation. Please know that i reply VERY selectively, so please don't feel bad if I don't send you back a message