Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tacoma, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:45pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very caring and giving person. I love Jesus, life, my family, and my friends and would do anything for them. I love to have a good time and am eager to try new things. I'm a very passionate person and love to see people standing up for what they believe in and if I believe in it too I will most likely join in the fight =) I have a compassionate heart and believe that everyone has a story. I love learning about the story of people I meet and learning where they come from. So what is your story?

People living up to their potential make me happy. I am grateful for the people in my life that I love and that love me. I'm thankful for the life the Lord has blessed me with.

I just moved to Tacoma and am getting used to living in such a big city but I love it so far! I'm not into the meeting randoms at the bar scene, so I decided to give this online dating thing a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for DSHS helping families get what they need to be successful and making sure parents are taking care of their children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmmm.....volleyball :) I have a big heart, so its easy for me to care about people. I'm good at showing how I feel. You will never have to guess :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Goodness this could be a long one. I. Love. Music. Classic rock is the best, but Mumford & Sons is my heart. I love music that has a message--but hate music with a twang.

I LOVE movies. One of my favorite websites is and I use it almost daily :) There aren't many movies I don't like, but LOVE action movies and movies that pull at your heart strings.

As for food, I could eat Mexican food all day every day. But I also believe the Italians and the Thai have the best around. I've spent time in both countries and Thailand is by far my fave. Though they both have their perks :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family
-Helping people
-Pinterest :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting out of debt, how much I miss my friends, what's wrong with this country, going back to Thailand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a "typical" Friday night....Hanging out with my family/friends, relaxing, going to a movie, etc...the Horseshoe in woodinville on a Friday night is the place to be :) I don't get up there often but love it when I do :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not willing to admit to anything to the public :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We're interested in the same things and you are willing to take a chance.....