Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissKLM

54 F High Point, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Summary of who I am. I moved to NC from Maryland after my divorce. Why NC I had 3 children who were attending collge in NC. So where else would I go? I also had 2 yonger sons with me. So yes you can count that is 5 children. I guess saying Im a family person would be silly. My children are grown. One is married and no grandchildren.
Look like I need to put this out there. I'm not going to date younger men. There is someone for everyone or a type. If you smoke sorry . I dont and dont care to be around smoke. I also dont hang out at bars. Hate to be so negative, But I dont want to waste your time or mine.
I have a good job, a nice home. 2 of my children have moved back home . For how long I don't know but its fun having them back as adults. We are close and get along very well.

A update..
I'm not looking for a Boy Toy... My oldest son is 32. I want to date a man a bite closer to my age .. as in me younger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to work on being the best me I can be
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing a smile to your face. I'm a very good cook when I want to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? What do you think?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My children, sunscreen,trips to the beach. Lip stick,Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to the coast!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After working all week , I like to hangout at home. Maybe order Pizza watch a movie. Get ready for the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to learn more about me.