Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissKris81

33 F Lake Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very independent, outgoing, smart, humorous, honest, laid back type of chick with an awesome personality. I'm not materialistic or high maintenance. I like anything from camping, floating, four wheeling, boxing, mma fights to shopping and pedicures. I'm not much into the bar/club scene any more, occassionally going to a hole in the wall for a drink is fine, but I'm more into looking forward to laid back time. Movies on the couch, game night, or just watching a good tv show. I love tattoos, I have a few and plan on more.. however they do not define who I am, they're simply art that I choose to display. I also love photography, being creative, doing crazy projects and coming up with more things to dabble in is always fun. I like to try new things and test myself. I love all kinds of music, I can pretty much listen to everything. I like to watch all types of movies and shows. Sometimes I tend to be blunt and even a smartass at times but I'm real down to earth and sweet at heart, and never say anything in a way to hurt anyone or belittle anyone. Just fun at heart and playful. I come from a large italian family, and because my family is so close to eachother its important to be family oriented. I have 3 children. . A daughter and twin boys. They're a little older now so they tend to do their own things these days, but I'm still a full time mommy just have plenty of me time. I am looking to meet new people, friends, possibly date, get to know eachother and go from there and see what happens. I'm very easy to talk to and can get along with anyone as well as being an open book, so if you have anything you would like to know, just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I not doing is the question
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Appearance wise my eyes.. otherwise my outgoing personality
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Really depends on what things this question as referring to..
My children
My family
Air
Water
Food
Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm... gonna leave this one alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday night. .... just depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, so I'd have to tell you privately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read, or wanna know anything