Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissLady42

46 Stoughton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My names Lucia. Im 42 years old, Portuguese, Have 3 Daughters, 2 of which are Twins(24 yrs old), and a younger daughter(11). I've been divorced for 14 years. I was in a relationship but it didnt work, and so I've been single for 8 months since that last relationship. I can be very nice and caring unless you do something wrong, then ill have to put you in check...>=/

Im looking for someone who is honest, sweet, helpful, caring, funny, looking for a long-term relationship, isn't selfish and disrespectful, likes to take their lady out and have a good time. Could that be you?
I dont want no cocky asshole guys that like to show off in front of others to draw attention to themselves, stare at other women and commenting about how good they look, because honestly, IT MAKES US FEEL LESS APPEALING TO YOU when you do that behind out backs. WE DONT LIKE THAT. Duh!

I like to go to the beach in the summer, going out to dinner, having a barbaque, going to the bar every once in a while, watching movies, cooking, chatting on the phone, go shopping, spend time with the family/friends. Enjoying Life and having a good Time. The hell else do you expect? haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Residential Cleaning and Environmental Aide.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Cleaning, Decorating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have piercing Blue eyes, and a ravishing Smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read Magazines, i dont read any books.
Movies: Anything Comedy, Thrillers, Drama
Shows: American Idol, That 70's Show, George Lopez, Home Improvment
Music: Anything that plays on Kiss 108FM/Jam'n 94.5, and some oldies here and there...
Food:Portuguese Food, Brazillian Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
Cell Phone
Family
Food
Tea
Vehicle
Not in that order..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. O_O it could be scary... omg
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out for a movie with my youngest Daughter or go out for drinks with my friends or the twins.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My daughter made this account for me and i made her type this shit out. And she wrote that too... (<3 love Sara. From Sara: IM WATCHING YOU. No one messes with my motha, or i will drop yo ass. My name is Sara, and i Apporove this message. I dont want no low life McDonalds cashier dating my mother, You better have a decent Job and no foodstamps)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You QUALIFY! You better have read this, i didnt type it all out for nothing. Dont send me cheesy pickup lines, I'd rather you type something out. Something more than just a "hello".