Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissLovelyOne

27 F Portland, ME

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:13am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well Im a 27 years old. I have a 7 year old son and a new born daughter who lights up my life every single day. Im a hard working loyal person. I am very open minded and hearted as well. I wear my heart on my sleave and Im not scared to admite that. I really suck at spelling and grammer. I have a trash mouth..I love to get drunk once and a while but a nice glass of wine with candles in a bubble bath seems way more fun to me. A night on the couch cuddeling n watching movies is good too. Im 420 friendly! I love laughing and making people laugh Im always trying to make people smile and happy. I do for others way before I do for myself or even think of it. I can be wild at times and little off the walls but can come back to earth and do the damn thing. I'm a curvy girl. I love being outside I need someone who's on the go. I love camping not at a camp site were there's a bathroom n water hook up but real camping I just won't eat fish! I've tried it a few times so I know I don't like it.. My most fav thing to do is go to the beach and climb the rocks n just sit n watch the waves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a tanning consultant at Sun Tan City. I was working in Home Healthcare Services for awhile then the company went to shit. I have also completed a phlebotomy course at SMCC in October 2011. I'm going to further my education in medical schooling for either CNA or possibly my RN. I would like to be in a stable career preferably in the medical field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for others and never turning my back on friends family and
loved ones. I can cook well and I can make people laugh if that
isnt good enough for you then Im sorry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How blue my eyes are. Once people spend a little time with me they then notice how kind and genuine I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read a few books, but I wasnt good at reading when I was
younger, however I do love Anne Frank, Child call It, the Twilight saga, the 50 shades books, Romeo and Juliet, Midsummers Night Dream. I love
all kinds of Music. Movies I love action
movies and comedy. Scarface, blow, Pulp Fiction, Four Brothers, The Fighter, The Hangover 1&2, Super Bad, Knocked Up, Step Brothers, Clerks 1&2, Dogma, Jay&Silent Bob, public Enemy, Death Proof, Planet Terrier, Death Race, The Departed, Boon Dock Saints 1&2, Snatch that's just a small list I can keep going. Food it depends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, LOVE, Friends&Family, Music& Sex, My Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in 5 years and if I ever made a diffrence in someones life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending Time with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I care about people so much that sometimes I never stick up for my self when they walk all over me

P.S. I am very sexy, check out my pics ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like everything you have read.