Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissLoverly7

24 F Frederick, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(¯`v´¯)
`·.¸. Live. Laugh. Love

- My name is Crystal. I'm 23. I love anything girly, fashion, makeup, health & beauty <3

Dear World,
I regret to inform you that I am pushy, demanding, insensitive, bitchy, grouchy, & mildly unapproachable, but if you can push past that you'll find I'm sweet, caring, helpful, & easily wooed. I have a heart of gold once I care about you, & I will do anything in my power to make you happy, but don't you dare think I'm a pushover. I've been once bitten & twice shy & I don't take being treated bad & I'm not one to forget
So if you really care to get to know me, then you won't regret it & you'll find I'm a valuable friend to have & probably the best you'll ever have, but don't take advantage of it because you won't get another shot

I'm extremely stubborn & I am always right. I'm outspoken & loud & your opinion isn't necessary. I believe in taking risks & never regretting anything. I learn from my past & mistakes & grow towards my future
- I come & go as I please with no regard to anyone else, I do & always will do what I want, when I want
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm living at home with my parents, with my 2 year old little boy, Jayden. Just got out of a 4 year relationship & was staying in PA with Jayden's Dad. Anyways, here's to a new beginning. I'm looking for a full time job, getting Jayden into daycare & my plan ahead of time is to get out on my own again, with just Jayden. At home, I can save up money & still get help with Jayden too which is nice. Eventually I would LOVE to get into school for nursing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, listening, being there for someone who needs me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, the first thing people notice first about me are my eyes. They're big, bright & change colors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have wayyy too many fav. books & movies lol. I of course love the Twilight series lol, read the books & seen the movies. I love Harry Potter too. Haha. As for music, I like anything, except for just rap rap & more rap lol

As for food, I'm really not that picky lol. I'm a sucker for Chinese food & sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little boy
My iPhone
Family
Friends
Mountain dew. Haha
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my future & my son's future. I worry about more than I should & sometimes it drives me crazy. I worry about tomorrow, next week, next month & the years to come. I tend to overthink way too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home with my little boy & after he's in bed, I love going out with friends, dancing & to the bar. This isn't every Friday lol, trust me. Most nights after I get my boy to sleep, I like curling up on the couch with some coffee, & watching some shows on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ask THE dumbest questions sometimes without thinking lol, I tend to say whatever comes to mind regardless of how it sounds lol. & I'm extremelyyy clumsy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you enjoy talking, kids, & going out trying new things. I pretty much wrote an entire book here, so at least you know what some of my interests are =)