Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissLynn23

31 F Carbondale, IL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an independent girl looking for a partner. I have a career, a home, great friends, an amazing family and the best dog ever. I'm ready for something real. My success and confidence often scares men away. I'm a down to earth small town girl. I like good food and conversation. I like sporting events. I like a night out. I like being a woman, getting dressed up and treated like a lady! I like cooking, gardening, spending time with friends, movies, TV and a lit of time with family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Starting my 10th year as a Hairstylist. I've been at my current salon for 3 years and the salon manager the last year. I LOVE my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/baking, organizing, bring an Aunt, Fashion, My job of course! And a few other things you can find out later...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hair and my attention to detail
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I read more. I'm working on that. Favorites are Great Gatsby, Eat Pray Love, like water for Chocolate, Huckleberry Finn, Sex and the City and other silly books about single gals smd are issues lol! Im currently reeading The Help!
I love old movies. Marilyn Monroe is one of my favorite people. Fav movies are It's a Wonderfuk Life, Meet Me in St. Louis, Some Like it Hot, To Have and Have Not, Maltese Falcon, Breakfast at Tiffanys, Sleepless in Seattle, Clueless, AKA Time to Kill, White Christmas, Ianything with the muppets, Pretty in Pink, The Departed, gentleman Prefer Blondes as you can see I'm all
Over the place.
I watch a lot of TV to relax. Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Law and Order SVU, Sex and the City reruns, the First 48, Parenthood, Gilmore Girks reruns, Rookie Blue, glee, New Girl, Army Wives, Blue Bloods, Southland, Chelsea Lately, i sometimes have a Real Housewives guilty pleasure addiction.
Food is one of my passions! I love it! Where to start? fresh fruits and veggies! Steak, seafood, sushi, pasta, pizza, chocolate, ice cream, crab legs, bacon, cream cheese, any cheese, coffee, wine, vodka, cake! So much more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My coffee
Nights out with the girls
My freedom
Sense of humor
A teasing comb and hairspray :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals and how to achieve them, the people I care about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something low key maybe even laying on the couch with wine and a movie. I work on Saturday mornings so Friday is not my night to
let loose usually!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me! I'm not looking for a hookup!