Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissMayKay

28 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm so cool I can't even stand it! There is this thing about me, where I'll try just about anything once and then suddenly I'm a expert (or at least I pretend I am)... except video games, I can't seem to get those down at all- can't even pretend on that... I just like to laugh and be happy. I'm pretty active, I like the gym and those fun run 5k. I will not do too much more than 3.2 miles, no way! I enjoy the outdoor life of Colorado, beer, sports, good music and great food. If you can cook I'm yours!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it! I have a great family, and wonderful friends. I'm working in an industry suited for my skills and personality. Life's good and I couldn't be more thrilled about the things to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things... really good at making any situation at least okay, ya know dealable. Like I said I like to laugh and be happy, and I feel that most situations can be turned around by a simple adjustment of attitude and outlook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not gonna lie I have pretty big boobs... But once you get passed that, it's gotta be my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Mall by Eric Bogosian, I've also read and loved everything by Chuck Palahnuik... He's cocky, but I like him.

Shows: I really only watch TV on Thursdays... Love NBCs Thus run down, Office, Parks, and Community, YES, I watch Communinty! and Love Shameless... aside from that, give me a good "crime show" marathon and I'm a happy gl in front of the tube!

Not much of a movie gal, I watch them, but I seem to get the most pleasure out of Pixar flicks...

Music: There is nothing I won't listen to on my iPod except country, I'm from Oklahoma, but I'm a city girl dang it! But really there is NO live show I won't go to. Metal, country, emo, screamo, pop, you name it, I'll probably like it. I really enjoy the vibe of a live music show!

I'll eat ANYTHING, just has to taste good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My amazing family, I'm a daddy's girl!
2. Chapstick
3. music
4. Cookies
5. My amazing friends
6. a comfy ass bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to stay in the present as much as possible. So I think about how can I make this moment count. I don't have a time machine, so I can't change anything that's happened, why dwell on it?? None of us have a clue what is to come, so why worry about it when it could be the best thing that has ever happened to us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm learning there no such thing as typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, I have no problem answering most questions... But, I guess... Well... I'm a liberal!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a great time and actually get to know someone on a higher level outside of the bedroom, hell outside of the house! I like sexy time just as much as the next.. Well maybe more than the next person, but I'm at a point where I've pretended to be an expert on dating for far too long.