Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissMei_

27 Copenhagen, Denmark Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Danish (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really really bad at saying positive things about myself, but I'll try to do myself justice: I am intelligent, open -and broadminded, perfectionist (although my self-discipline is crap), a good friend, empathetic, funny, interested in basically everything and mildly insane ;) my ex once described me as genuine, enticing and interesting :D
I feel very strongly about vegetarianism/veganism, animal welfare, ecology and minimizing consumption. I am not politically active but I would like to see a global political change happening soon. Greed is in my opinion what is destroying this earth.
The character trait that I value most in a person is the ability to not take oneself too seriously - in other words I hate self-importance and pretentiousness. My dream guy would HAVE to be able to laugh at himself and intelligence, humor and chemistry is more important than looks. I like people who reflect on themselves, life, philosophical issues and who are concerned with other people. I am far from perfect, but I like to see myself as a person who actually gives a damn :) Oh and I think waaaay too much (sometimes I wish I had a pause button for my head). Needless to say I find meditation really hard :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently apprentice at a photography agency in Copenhagen. I am figuring out if that is the way I want to go and what I want do with my life. I studied Chinese for a couple of years, and stopped at an intermediate level. I would like to write more, I try to do yoga and take pictures, I love watching indie movies and I watch a LOT of different show and movies, I am in the process of filling out my entire body with tattoos, I love dancing, walking in my city and by the water, travelling and hanging with friends :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking negative thoughts about myself, but I am trying to change this. I am also good at writing, singing (kind of), photographing, dancing, joking, being honest and open, giving advice, asking relevant questions, over-thinking things and walking long distances ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings and stretched ears and tattoos. There is quite a lot ;) But you will also notice that I am quite pretty too, at least I hope you will :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lost in Translation, Shame, Blue Valentine, Mammoth, Crash, Babel, Drive, A Single Man, Rust and Bone, Fish Tank, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Gran Torino, Io Sono L'Amore, Broken Flowers, Martha Marcy May Malene, The Hours, It's Kind of Funny Story, Oslo August 31st, Black Swan, Winter's Bone, Take This Waltz, Anchorman, Bridesmaids and many many many many more... :)
Shows: Dexter, Homeland, Game Of Thrones, Scrubs, Little Britain, Mighty Boosh, IT Crowd, Mad Men, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Recreation, United States of Tara and more.
Food: Vegetarian, almost vegan. Preferably organic. Love cake.
Music: Björk (I am a HUGE Björk fan :)), Sia, Florence and the Machine, Crystal Castles, James Blake, Bon Iver, Agnes Obel, CocoRosie, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Bat for Lashes, Tina Dickow, Rammstein, Medina and many more.
Books: Unfortunately I don't read much. It is very difficult for me to shut out the thoughts in my head. But Danish author Helle Helle is very good. At some point I would love to read some Roman philosophers and Russian writers... :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The people l love and my cat
Mother Nature
Björk's music
My Macbook
My cameras
A cinema nearby
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love. The future. The past. My own happiness. The meaning (or lack of) of life (corny but true). Animal cruelty. The state of this planet in all aspects...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home watching a movie :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can eat an obscene amount of cinnamon and turmeric ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! Just to chat, to ask me a question, to tell me something, - no strings attached :D