Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
When drinking
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Casiopeia.

I genuinely love people and their amazing complex personalities.

I have never been the shy type; I like to show off my personality, and I tend to bring out the inner extrovert in people.

I want to meet equal matches, people who can keep up with me in all aspects of life. I want people who are able to teach me things, and also people who want to learn from me.

I identify as queer; your gender and/or sex does not affect how I am attracted to you. I like it all.

I'm a wild child.

Instagram @missopeia
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from PSU with a BA in Social Science a while back, and now am trying figure out whether to continue working my way up the nonprofit ladder, or go get my Masters. Either way I will be in the social services field forever, nothing feels as right as that does.

Work wise I am in mental health care and it is extremely challenging on some days, and others are a breeze. I feel at home though in this work, and know that this is my calling. I specifically work for a nonprofit right now that provides housing and employment to those with an intellectual alter ability. I'm an Assistant Behavior Specialist and I have my own little office. I feel important sometimes.

I'm navigating my way through the kink and BDSM community and having the time of my life doing it. I've learned more about myself in these spaces than anywhere else.

You could also say I am attempting to fill my head with as much knowledge as possible, and trying to change the world. I'm cheesy, and I totally own it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, laughing, complimenting people, school, FATshion, feminist analysis, listening, debate, gardening, making people feel comfortable, writing, being loving and sensual, understanding, rolling blunts, having a wonderful photographic memory, making others laugh,being a socially conscious person, cooking, cuddling, always being overly prepared for any situation, being a socialized gratuitous femme female but mostly doing it by choice for self pleasure.

Shaking my booty.
Playing Mommy role.
Being an adorable princess brat of a babygirl.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hands down my laugh.
I'm pretty well known for it.
Also that I'm a stylish fat babe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors I cherish: Nomy Lamm, Wally Lamb, Alice Walker, bell hooks, Audre Lorde, Patricia Hill Collins, Leslie Fienberg

Movies: Mostly ANYTHING. I've come to appreciate all types of films, and can watch just about anything. I love any teenage angst ridden coming of age film.

Music: I've decided to base this on music/bands I have loved enough to see live which includes, Modest Mouse, Cat Power, Metric, Die Antwoord, Billy Idol, Bob Dylan, Tegan and Sara, Al Green, and of course the Greatful Dead (and yes I was a babygirl when I attended their shows, but in mind it still counts.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Radical Queer Culture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, sex, feminist theory, queer theory, anti-Black genocide and ways to combat it, animals, my kink life and play events, spanish, the human body, how I wish I knew how to skateboard, how I can make myself a better person, cuddles, tumblr, GRAD SCHOOL, social work, oppression, girls, girls, and more girls.

I think about how there can be so much beauty in this world, and so much hate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up to no good.
Rum shots.
Cuddling cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dirty dreams about Louis C.K.

I have a fet-life. Ask about it if you want to be friends!


I want to be someone's somebody.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to take me to a bar you love and order a fancy drink for me. I'm a huge fan of this.

You want to hold my hand in public.

The terms Dom/Sub/Switch/DDlg mean anything to you.

You like getting sweaty at dance parties.

You'd like to share a pizza and watch movies.

You are a self identified chubby person who wants to rub bellies.

If you in general are an amazing, feminist, queer, body positive, 4/20 friendly person.