Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissRiss10

23 Green Bay, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Marissa. I am a hard-working person but admire the go-with-the-flow attitude. I am an open-minded person and love having a life full of humor. My family is hilarious and it's definitely something I look for. I am a super affectionate person which is why I love being around children and the elderly. I've probably given more hugs than anybody ever should! When I have spare time I love reading, painting/drawing, being outside when it's warm, watching movies when it's not, and spoiling my nieces!

I know this isn't much about me because I'm horrible at self description. Lol. My personality and perspectives are always changing, so I find it hard to describe myself. However, I love having deep and humorous conversations, so message me if you're curious! I love getting interesting/insightful questions sent my way ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to live farther south in the near future and I am very interested in traveling more. Hope to start exploring soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving perspective. I often have people come to me for advice. I'm just an awesome Devil's Advocate because I spend way too much time thinking about the "what if"s in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty tiny person. I'm 5'3" and 95 lbs and that's usually the first thing people notice. People also comment on my eyes a lot :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter
Romantic Comedies
How I Met Your Mother/Will & Grace (it's a tie)
Happy Music
Anything with BBQ sauce!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious (friends, family, etc.)
1. My GPS/Google Maps (so geographically challenged!)
2. iPhone
3. 8 Hours of Sleep a Night.
4. Summer/Sunshine
5. Internet
6. Deliciously Unhealthy Foods ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want with my life. Like where I want to live, what profession I want to get into, and what I want in a relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working/Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to people watch.
I hate making appointments.
Also, I think I have slight OCD when it comes to cleaning and grammar. Lol!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an open-minded person and you know of something fun we can do in Green Bay :)

P.S. I am not looking for "just a fun night". Don't bother with the effort of a message if this is what you're looking for.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!