Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Sydney, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:01am
White, Other
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just another queer lefty femme with a vintage bent.

In a relationship of the non-monogamous variety.

I have a poodle. He doesn't like me much.

Not looking to date cis-men at the moment, only interested in women and transfolk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study law. It's pretty awesome when it's not soul crushing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random inane facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty teensy (height wise at least), and I often look like I've woken up on the wrong side of the 60s.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read absolutely anything by Vladamir Nabakov or Thomas Harris and I also really enjoy graphic novels, especially Batman. Not a huge fan of chick flicks but I have a weakness for old Elvis Presley movies as well as being a pretty big Tarantino fan. My musical taste is pretty eclectic, I enjoy most things with a good beat. Not going to get started on food or we'll be here all day!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kindle, smart phone, chocolate, high heels, lipstick and just to be intensely practical, my reading glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life and other great mysteries of the universe. Pfft, nah I mostly think about when I next get to eat and why my dog is always staring at me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up on the couch with my partner, watching Doctor Who or being pleasantly surprised at just how much steak $10 buys at the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm only studying law because I can't just be Batman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You plan on saying more than just "Hi"!

Oh and you think binaries like gay/straight, male/female, single/taken are some seriously fucked up shit.