Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissSmiles87

26 Round Lake, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some interesting things:
- It is my belief, and you could say way of life, to see the good things in life and embrace it!
- I enjoy the simple things in life from a good cup of coffee to snowflakes!
- Chocolate, I believe, is one of Best things on earth!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hope to travel to different places in the world one day. I think it would be amazing to visit Italy, England, Australia, and many more. But until then I am an Elementary Teacher and loving each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! I love making cookies and desserts!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Petite with curly light brown hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Little Women, Pride & Prejudice, Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter

Favorite Movies: Princess Bride, The Fighter, Australia, Die Hards, and old black and white movies

Favorite Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Bones, Hawaii 5-O, Blue Bloods, Friends, Cheers, Dick Van Dyke Show

Favorite Music: Kieth Urban, country, Frank Sintra, and a lot of variety of genres from rap to pop to the classics

Favorite Food: Chocolate, Pretzels, Shrimp, Ice Cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Books to read
4) Music
5) Chocolate
6) Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and how I can help them more. Also my family and friends, a lot.

I want to do all that I can to make life wonderful for everyone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am going out with friends and possibly catching a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have get to know me better to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any thoughts or to just talk :)