Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissSra

25 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, never assume anything about me. If you're not sure, ask questions. I don't bite much and I'm happy to answer. I'd much rather you ask me a whole bunch of questions now, rather than assuming I'm a nano-sexual termite with a foot fetish.

I'm in a long-term relationship with an awesome partner. We are in a semi-open and Polyamarous relationship. I say this because neither of us are actively looking for partners but aren't adverse to the idea. What this means is that we are both openly okay with seeing other people outside the relationship, either on a casual or a romantic basis, or as a couple. The only rule we have is that it's a fully disclosed relationship and nothing gets hidden from the other partner. It's a trust thing. You don't have to love the both of us, but we are a package deal and if you want to be in a relationship with me, he isn't going to stop existing.

I am Pansexual. This doesn't mean I'm attracted to cookware (though I do love me a good wok). I won't bother going into details. I figure if you're interested, you'll do a bit of your own research. What do I find attractive? The mind. The personality. What does it for me is being able to have some kind of connection with the person beyond a physical level. Maybe we have awesome conversations about the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow. Maybe we can have a good bitch about crappy authors. It doesn't matter what it is, so long as we can get along and have a laugh.

I'm a gamer, but not a 'girl gamer'. I play tabletop and pen and paper RPGs, PC games, PS3 and Xbox, I have a mini army somewhere and I will insult your mother mid-game.

I know my way around a sword very well. Yes, an actual sword. Been in the medieval movement for about 6 years or so now, though health issues keep me from regularly participating. I also learned horseback archery and jousting.

I'm probably shorter than you, but I will bite you if you use me as an arm rest.

I have a slight obsession with corsets and lacing, roleplay and being able to dress the part of the Lady. I'm a dreamer and frequently fall in love with characters from novels. I have more costumes than I do normal clothing, though I don't cosplay. I just like looking awesome.

I'm one of these people that has strange bouts of loving the universe and snuggling anything with a pulse that can consent, and then crawling back into my hole because I'm a bit burned out from all the social contact. I also make strange noises.

I'm prone to fits of craftiness and making strange and wonderful things. I'm somewhere between a Princess and a Tom Boy, only with less lace and more leather.

I make very silly jokes. I like a challenge and can be rather competitive. Dark chocolate is my catnip. Boobies are awesome.

I have been diagnosed with both Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. This can make things a little difficult sometimes and I may vanish for a week at a time as I wrestle control back from my body, but please don't take it personally. If I haven't responded to your message in a while, send me another one. Chances are I've fallen asleep on the keyboard, been bedridden for a few days or the fatigue has wiped my short term memory. Again. Wiped my short term memory. Again.

I also have an age restriction of anyone old enough to be my mother/father. For those that are confused, if you're above 35, you're too old. It's nothing personal, but anything above that age bracket makes me feel very uncomfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing? Right now I'm taking every opportunity that comes my way. I'd love to go back and finish my vet nursing studies and work in animal rehab, but I don't really think that's an option right now. Presently playing cat and mouse with doctors and physio, but that's not particularly exciting.

I'm in the process of running my own small business based on my creative skills, and I'm loving almost every minute of it. The hours are crazy and it's still early days, but I can't really complain. Not every day you get to do the things you love most for a living.

I'm also plotting to take over the world. Baby steps, though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything involving my hands or anything that gets me thinking. In no particular order:
- I sew. Both by machine and hand. I also knit but can't crochet to save my life. Srs. Destroyed needles in craft-induced rage while trying.
- I Draw/write/paint. I like to tell stories or capture moments and other arty farty stuff like that.
- I make awesome jewellery. I work with natural items, semi-precious stones and shiny bits.
- I'm a decent cook. I wouldn't make it my job, but I can certainly feed myself
- I mess about with wood work, leather work, casting and sculpting.
- I'm very good at working with animals. I've raised budgies, kittens, ducks, parrots, puppies, strange balls of fur and volunteered at a vet for 6 months. I'm a competent horse rider and adore Equines of all shapes and sizes.
- I'm awesome at making horrible dad jokes and puns that make my partner want to lock me in a closet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From a distance? Usually my costume gear or hair. If I'm at an event, I LOVE to get dressed up. Corsets, full skirts, heels or boots... the works. I'm a big kid like that. I also have bright purple hair at the moment because purple is the best colour.

Up close? My strange sense of humour. I will laugh at almost anything and have a really twisted mind when it comes to jokes. I can't take life seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books. I've completely run out of space on my bookshelf, and that's after triple stacking it in some places and using every nook and cranny. At present, my favourite authors are Anne Bishop, Jacqueline Carey, Robin Hobb, Piers Anthony, Asimov, C.S Friedman, Tolkien and Fiona McIntosh to name a few. I love fantasy and Sci Fi, or very interesting or quirky non-fiction. I love suggestions for new reading material, especially if it's the kind of thing that allows me to bury myself in the plot and forget about the world.

Movies? Mostly things that make me laugh, even if it's just at horribly inappropriate moments. I'm a big kid at heart. Jarhead, District 9, Hellboy 1 and 2, Howl's Moving Castle, The Avengers, Little Nicky, Spaceballs, all of the Resident Evil movies, Tangled, Brave, Treasure Planet, LotR and the Hobbit, Starship Troopers, Tron. That kind of thing.

I don't actually own a TV, but I do really love Lexx, Firefly, Pokemon, Dr. Who, Futurama, Once Upon a Time, Rome, The Tudors, Game of Thrones, Adventure time, The Venture Brothers, Archer, Mythbusters, Skyland and a whole bunch of others that make me hot and bothered in the costuming department.

I like a little bit of everything as far as music goes. Kind of hard to pin down. At the moment I'm particularly interested in electro swing and jazz because it helps me get into the mood to work on projects.

Food? Anything made with love. I like sushi/sushi-mi, pizza, pasta, steak... I'm willing to try anything once. I love mushrooms and strange ethnic foods that make other people pale
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trist, my partner. He's made of awesome. Srs. Except when he farts and clears a room. Or drools on me in his sleep. Then he's slightly less awesome, but still pretty cool.

My hands. Good for so many things! Crafting, scratching, flipping people the bird, typing, making wild gestures...

My friends. God knows someone has to put up with me. When I rule the world, I WON'T be feeding them to wild animals.

Getting outside. Fresh air and green stuff = love. I go batty if I have to stay indoors. Even just going for a walk around the block, gardening, a bike ride around the park, etc.

My craft stuff. I would go crazy if I couldn't make stuff. Well, more crazy.

My hat. My head feels naked without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff I can make and the books I read. It's a little depressing to look up from the pages and realise that the world you were embedded in isn't the one you're looking at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home with mates, making horribly inappropriate comments about their mother and a farm animal while watching a movie or kicking their butt in a game. I'm a bit of a home body thanks to the physical shenanigans my body likes to pull, but more often than not I find myself wanting to do things like taking a stroll around the harbour of an evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like My Little Pony. Both the series and the toys. Yeah, I'm a big kid at heart.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a complete twat and you don't abuse the English language.